A Survivor of a “Failed” Abortion Speaks

From Signal Hill, a three-minute video that really puts a face to abortion and who it is we miss out on:

One thought on “A Survivor of a “Failed” Abortion Speaks

  1. Souraya (Sue) Behnke

    What a wonderful testimony.
    I had an abortion when I was twenty.
    I repressed the trauma sixteen years, telling myself I was fine. When the devastation finally surfaced, I had to deal with the trauma. I was unable to look in the mirror and think of myself as a good mom no matter what I did.
    My biggest pain is that one day when I get to heaven, I will need to explain to my baby why I had him killed and let the two children I had after live.
    I would give everything I own to have that baby back.
    I wish my baby had survived like she did.
    I am so happy for her!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

